• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

கட்சிகள் போட்டியிடும் தொகுதிகள்

By Chakra

அதிமுக புதிய 160 தொகுதிகள் பட்டியல்

திருமணம் ஆகாதவரா? இன்றே பதிவு செய்யுங்கள் தமிழ் மேட்ரிமோனியில் பதிவு இலவசம்!

English summary
Tamil Nadu assembly has 234 constituencies. DMK, ADMK are the two major parties in the state. Other parties are contesting in the polls under these two parties.. Here is the list of constituencies, contesting by parties.
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more