• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

2014ம் ஆண்டு நாடாளுமன்றத் தேர்தலில் தமிழக கட்சிகள் பெற்ற வாக்குகள்

By Chakra

சென்னை: கடந்த 2014ம் ஆண்டு நாடாளுமன்றத் தேர்தலில் தமிழக கட்சிகள் பெற்ற வாக்குகள்

அதிமுக- 44.3%
திமுக- 23.4%
பாஜக- 5.4%
தேமுதிக- 5.1%
பாமக- 4.5%
காங்கிரஸ்- 4.3%
மார்க்சிஸ்ட் கம்யூனிஸ்ட்- 0.5%
இந்திய கம்யூனிஸ்ட்- 0.5%
ஆம் ஆத்மி கட்சி- 0.5%

English summary
A massive swing of 21.3 percent in vote share propelled the ruling AIADMK to coast to a resounding victory in 37 of the 39 seats leaving miles behind rivals including DMK, Congress, DMDK and BJP in the Lok Sabha polls in Tamil Nadu. Chief Minister J Jayalalithaa, who staged a splendid solo performance which wiped out arch-rival DMK and the grand old party Congress, ensured AIADMK garnered a total vote share of 44.3 per cent as against 23 per cent it gained in 2009.
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more