• search
லோக்சபா தேர்தல் 2019
பஞ்சாப் வேட்பாளர்கள் பட்டியல்

பஞ்சாப் லோக் சபா தேர்தல் 2019 வேட்பாளர்கள் பட்டியல்

The Lok Sabha elections in Punjab is set to ensue in April and the political parties have announced the contenders who will box it out to establish their reign in the constituency. Find out the names of the expectant candidates and their constituencies, right from the outset. We will flesh out the complete list of Candidates contesting for 2019 Punjab Lok Sabha elections.

வ.எண் தொகுதி பெயர் வேட்பாளர் பெயர் கட்சிகள்
1 அமிர்தசரஸ்
குல்தீப் சிங் தலிவால்
AAAP ஏஏஏபி
2 அமிர்தசரஸ்
ஹர்தீப் பூரி
BJP பாஜக
3 அமிர்தசரஸ்
குர்ஜித் சிங் அவுஜ்லா
INC காங்கிரஸ்
4 ஆனந்த்பூர் சாகிப்
Raghunath Singh
CPM சிபிஎம்
5 ஆனந்த்பூர் சாகிப்
மனீஷ் திவாரி
INC காங்கிரஸ்
6 ஆனந்த்பூர் சாகிப்
நரீந்தர் சிங் ஷெர்கில்
AAAP ஏஏஏபி
7 ஆனந்த்பூர் சாகிப்
பல்வீந்தர் கெளர்
SAD எஸ் ஏ டி
8 பாடிண்டா
அம்ரிந்தர் சிங் ராஜா வாரிங்
INC காங்கிரஸ்
9 பாடிண்டா
ஹர்சிம்ரத் கெளர் பாதல்
SAD எஸ் ஏ டி
10 ஃபரிட்கோட் (எஸ்சி)
முகமது. சாதிக்
INC காங்கிரஸ்
11 ஃபரிட்கோட் (எஸ்சி)
சாது சிங்
AAAP ஏஏஏபி
12 ஃபரிட்கோட் (எஸ்சி)
குல்ஜார் சிங் ரானிகே
SAD எஸ் ஏ டி
13 ஃபேட்கார் சாகிப் (எஸ்சி)
டாக்டர் அமர் சிங்
INC காங்கிரஸ்
14 ஃபேட்கார் சாகிப் (எஸ்சி)
பல்ஜீந்தர் சிங் செளந்தா
AAAP ஏஏஏபி
15 ஃபேட்கார் சாகிப் (எஸ்சி)
தர்பாரா சிங் குரு
SAD எஸ் ஏ டி
16 ஃபெரோஸ்பூர்
ஷேர் சிங் குபாயா
INC காங்கிரஸ்
17 ஃபெரோஸ்பூர்
சுக்பீர் சிங் பாதல்
SAD எஸ் ஏ டி
18 குர்தஸ்பூர்
பீட்டர் மசிஹா சிதா
AAAP ஏஏஏபி
19 குர்தஸ்பூர்
சன்னி தியோல்
BJP பாஜக
20 குர்தஸ்பூர்
சுனில் ஜாகர்
INC காங்கிரஸ்
21 ஹோசியார்பூர் (எஸ்சி)
டாக்டர் ராஜ்குமார் சப்பேவால்
INC காங்கிரஸ்
22 ஹோசியார்பூர் (எஸ்சி)
டாக்டர் ரவ்ஜோத் சிங்
AAAP ஏஏஏபி
23 ஹோசியார்பூர் (எஸ்சி)
சோம் பிரகாஷ்
SAD எஸ் ஏ டி
24 ஹோசியார்பூர் (எஸ்சி)
Som Prakash
BJP பாஜக
25 ஜலந்தர் (எஸ்சி)
ஜோரா சிங்
AAAP ஏஏஏபி
26 ஜலந்தர் (எஸ்சி)
சரண்ஜித் சிங்
SAD எஸ் ஏ டி
27 ஜலந்தர் (எஸ்சி)
சாந்தோக் சிங் சௌத்ரி
INC காங்கிரஸ்
28 கடூர் சாகிப்
பிபி ஜாகிர் கெளர்
SAD எஸ் ஏ டி
29 கடூர் சாகிப்
ஜஸ்பிர் சிங் கில் (டிம்பா)
INC காங்கிரஸ்
30 கடூர் சாகிப்
மஞ்சிந்தர் சிங் சித்து
AAAP ஏஏஏபி
31 லூதியானா
மகேஷ் இந்தர் சிங்
SAD எஸ் ஏ டி
32 லூதியானா
ராவ்னித் சிங் பிட்டு
INC காங்கிரஸ்
33 பாடியாலா
சுர்ஜித் சிங் ராக்ரா
SAD எஸ் ஏ டி
34 பாடியாலா
திருமதி. ப்ரீனேட் கவுர்
INC காங்கிரஸ்
35 சன்ங்ரூர்
பர்மீந்தர் சிங் தின்ட்சா
SAD எஸ் ஏ டி
36 சன்ங்ரூர்
கெவல் சிங் தில்லன்
INC காங்கிரஸ்
37 சன்ங்ரூர்
பகவந்த் மான்
AAAP ஏஏஏபி
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more