• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

தேர்தல்: அதிமுக-விடுதலை சிறுத்தைகள் 7 தொகுதிகளில் நேரடி மோதல்

By Siva

மதுரை: வரும் சட்டசபை தேர்தலில் அதிமுகவும், விடுதலை சிறுத்தைகள் கட்சியும் 7 தொகுதிகளில் நேரடியாக மோதவிருக்கின்றன.

சட்டசபை தேர்தலில் விடுதலை சிறுத்தைகள் கட்சி திமுகவுடன் கூட்டணி வைத்து போட்டியிடுகிறு. அதற்கு 10 தொகுதிகள் ஒதுக்கப்பட்டுள்ளது.

இதில் சோலிங்கநல்லூர், உளுந்தூர்பேட்டை, செய்யூர், கள்ளக்குறிச்சி, சீர்காழி, அரூர், ஊத்தங்கரை ஆகிய 7 தொகுதிகளில் விடுதலை சிறுத்தைகள் கட்சியும், அதிமுகவும் நேருக்க நேர் மோதவிருக்கின்றன.

திருமணம் ஆகாதவரா? இன்றே பதிவு செய்யுங்கள் தமிழ் மேட்ரிமோனியில் பதிவு இலவசம்!

English summary
VCK is having alliance with DMK for the assembly election. DMK has allotted 10 constituencies. Out of these VCK and ADMK are competing against each other in 7 constituencies.
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more