• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

புதிய தமிழகம் வேட்பாளர்கள் அறிவிப்பு-ஒட்டப்பிடாரத்தில் கிருஷ்ணசாமி, நிலக்கோட்டையில் ராமசாமி போட்டி


சென்னை: அதிமுக கூட்டணியில் போட்டியிடும் புதிய தமிழகம் கட்சியின் வேட்பாளர்கள் பட்டியல் வெளியிடப்பட்டுள்ளது.

இரண்டு தொகுதிகளில் புதிய தமிழகம் போட்டியிடுகிறது. இரு தொகுதிகளிலும் இரட்டை இலைச் சின்னத்தில் இக்கட்சி போட்டியிடும்.

இதில் ஒட்டப்பிடாரம் தொகுதியில் கட்சித் தலைவர் டாக்டர் கிருஷ்ணசாமியும், நிலக்கோட்டை தொகுதியில் இரா.ஆ.ராமசாமியும் போட்டியிடுகின்றனர்.

திருமணம் ஆகாதவரா? இன்றே பதிவு செய்யுங்கள் தமிழ் மேட்ரிமோனியில் பதிவு இலவசம்!

English summary
PT leader Dr.Krishanasamy will contest from Ottapidaram seat. Ramasamy will contest from Nilakottai seat. PT is contesting the polls 2 constituencies.
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more