• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

லோக்சபா தேர்தலில் போட்டியிடும் 8 பாமக வேட்பாளர்கள்

By Mathi

சென்னை: லோக்சபா தேர்தலில் பாஜக அணியில் இணைந்து போட்டியிடும் பாட்டாளி மக்கள் கட்சியின் 8 வேட்பாளர்கள் பெயர் விவரம்:

1. அரக்கோணம் - எ.வ.வேலு

2. கிருஷ்ணகிரி - ஜி.கே.மணி

3. தர்மபுரி - அன்புமணி

4. ஆரணி - ஏ.கே.மூர்த்தி

PMK list of 8 candidates for Tamil Nadu

5. சிதம்பரம் -சுதா மணிரத்னம்

6. மயிலாடுதுறை- அகோரம்

7. திருவண்ணாமலை - எதிரொலி மணியன்

8. நாகப்பட்டினம் - வடிவேல் ராவணன்

திருமணம் ஆகாதவரா? இன்றே பதிவு செய்யுங்கள் தமிழ் மேட்ரிமோனியில் பதிவு இலவசம்!

English summary
The PMK that forged alliance with the BJP-led NDA for Lok Sabha elections released its list of 8 candidates.
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more