• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

சட்டசபை தேர்தலில் தோல்வியை தழுவிய 3 தொலைக்காட்சி அதிபர்கள்

By Siva

Vasanth TV
நெல்லை: தமிழக சட்டசபை தேர்தலில் போட்டியிட்ட தொலைக்காட்சி அதிபர்கள் 3 பேரும் தோல்வி அடைந்துள்ளனர்.

நடந்து முடிந்த தமிழக சட்டசபை தேர்தலில் காங்கிரஸ் கட்சி சார்பில் நாங்குநேரி தொகுதியில் வசந்த் தொலைக்காட்சி அதிபர் வசந்த குமாரும், வி்ன் தொலைக்காட்சி அதிபர் தேவநாதனும், எர்ணாவூர் நாராயனனும் போட்டியிட்டனர். இதில் எர்ணாவூர் நாராயணன் வெற்றி பெற்றார். இரு தொலைக்காட்சி அதிபர்களும் தோல்வியடைந்தனர். வசந்த குமார் தோல்விக்கு வின் தொலைக்காட்சி அதிபர் போட்டியிட்டதுதான் காரணம் என்று கூறப்படுகிறது.

இதே போன்று தேர்தல் களத்தில் இருந்த மெகா டிவி அதிபர் தங்கபாலுவும் தோல்வியடைந்தார் என்பது குறிப்பிடத்தக்கது.

English summary
3 TV channel owners namely Vasanth TV's Vasantha Kumar, Win TV's Devanathan and Mega TV's Thangabalu contested in the recently held TN assembly election. But none of them have got selected.
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more