• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

ஜனாதிபதி தேர்தல்... ஸ்டாலின், முன்னாள் முதல்வர் ஓபிஎஸ் வாக்களித்தனர்

By Lakshmi Priya

சென்னை: ஜனாதிபதி தேர்தலில் முதல்வர் எடப்பாடி பழனிச்சாமி முதலில் வாக்களித்த பின்னர் எதிர்க்கட்சி தலைவர் முக ஸ்டாலின் மற்றும் ஓ.பன்னீர் செல்வம் உள்ளிட்டோர் வாக்களித்தனர்.

Stalin and OPS cast their votes

ஜனாதிபதி தேர்தலை முன்னிட்டு சென்னை தலைமை செயலகத்தில் வாக்களிப்பதற்கான ஏற்பாடுகள் செய்யப்பட்டிருந்தன. அதில் முதல் வாக்கை முதல்வர் எடப்பாடி பழனிச்சாமி பதவிட்டார். அதன் பின்னர் சபாநாயகர் தனபால் வாக்களித்தார்.

Stalin and OPS cast their votes

இதை தொடர்ந்து எதிர்க்கட்சித் தலைவர் முக ஸ்டாலின், முன்னாள் முதல்வர் ஓ.பன்னீர் செல்வம் ஆகியோர் வாக்களித்தனர்.

English summary
DMK working President MK Stalin and Ex CM O.Panneer selvam casted their vote for presidential election.
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more