• search
மக்களவை உறுப்பினர்கள்
சண்டிகார் எம்.பி கள்

சண்டிகார் மக்களவை உறுப்பினர்கள் (எம்.பி கள்)

India has a large number of political parties; it is estimated that over 200 parties were formed after India became independent in 1947. Jawaharlal Nehru, a central figure in Indian politics before and after independence became the first Prime Minister of India. He is considered to be the architect of the modern Indian nation-state. Rajendra Prasad, a freedom fighter during the Indian independence movement was the first President of independent India, and also the longest-serving president, for 12 years. Prominent philosopher and writer Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan was also a much acclaimed political


சண்டிகார் நாடாளுமன்ற (லோக்சபா) உறுப்பினர்களின் முழு லிஸ்ட்

வ.எண் தொகுதி பெயர் வேட்பாளர் பெயர்
உடனடி நியூஸ் அப்டேட்டுகள்
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more